Voting for the 2022 NFL Offensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of media:

(Voting is on a 5-3-1 basis)

Justin Jefferson, Minnesota, 35-4-5(equals)192

Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City, 10-7-4(equals)75

Jalen Hurts, Philadelphia, 3-11-4(equals)52

Tyreek Hill, Miami, 1-9-11(equals)43

Josh Jacobs Las Vegas, 0-9-5(equals)32

Travis Kelce, Kansas City, 0-4-8(equals)20

Christian McCaffrey, San Francisco, 0-3-2(equals)11

Josh Allen, Buffalo, 1-0-2(equals)7

Joe Burrow, Cincinnati, 0-1-3(equals)6

Austin Ekeler, Los Angeles Chargers, 0-1-3(equals)6

A.J. Brown, Philadelphia, 0-1-1(equals)4

Derrick Henry, Tennessee, 0-0-2(equals)2