NEW MEXICO (KRQE) On June 7, 2022, there will be 72 Election Day voting centers. They will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Ahead of Tuesday’s Primary Election, more than 105,000 New Mexican voters have already cast their ballots across the Democratic, Republican, or Libertarian contests.

List of Locations Below: