ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. (KRQE) – Five Albuquerque City Council seats will appear on Tuesday’s ballot. Voters will decide who they want to see represent their district of the city.

The seats up for grabs are District 1 which is Albuquerque’s central west side, District 3 representing the South Valley with incumbent Klarissa Pena running unopposed, District 5 which is the northwest, District 7 which is the mid-heights, and District 9, the southeast heights.