Fire restrictions implemented in Colorado counties

News Briefs

The Bureau of Land Management has implemented Stage 1 fire restrictions on lands managed by a field office within several Colorado Counties.

Montrose, San Miguel, Ouray, Gunnison and Delta are all on the list.

These restrictions mean no outdoor fires, smoking in a rest area or recreation site or the use of fireworks in these counties until the restrictions are lifted. 

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video

Now Trending on

Video Forecast

Erica's Tuesday Morning Forecast

Thumbnail for the video titled "Erica's Tuesday Morning Forecast"
More Weather Video Forecast

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss