NEW MEXICO (KRQE) – The victims of the New Mexico wildfires are also getting tax relief. The IRS announced that residents who live or have a business in Colfax, Lincoln, Mora, San Miguel, and Valencia Counties now have until the end of August to file taxes or make payments. This comes after President Biden approved a presidential disaster declaration for the affected counties last week.