Brian Urlacher named 1 of the 15 Pro Football Hall of Fame finalists


ALBUQUERQUE N.M. (KRQE)- Lobo Football player and Chicago Bear great, Brian Urlacher, was named a finalist for the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2018. He’s 1 of 15 who will be up for enshrinement and is 1 of 4 first-year eligible candidates. The other include Ray Lewis, Steve Hutchinson and Randy Moss.

Here is the full list:

  • Tony Boselli
  • Isaac Bruce
  • Brian Dawkins
  • Alan Faneca
  • Steve Hutchinson
  • Joe Jacoby
  • Edgerrin James
  • Ty Law
  • Ray Lewis
  • John Lynch
  • Kevin Mawae
  • Randy Moss
  • Terrell Owens
  • Brian Urlacher
  • Everson Walls.

The final vote will be announced at the NFL Awards in Minneapolis on Feb. 3.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video

Now Trending on

Video Forecast

Grant's Wednesday Night Forecast

More Weather Video Forecast
Albuquerque Hourly Forecast

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Photo Gallery